Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceMulhouse, Bâle (St-Louis)
mulhouse-1920

FranceRenting cars in Saint-Louis, Bâle & Mulhouse

Are you renting a vehicle in Saint-Louis, France? With Renault's buy-back formula you no longer have to wait for a bus or a train. Be the master of your own itinerary! The French delivery and return centre is so close to Germany and Switzerland that you must go for a visit! Willkommen!

In need of inspiration?

The delivery centre is located only 4.2 km from the beautiful Swiss village of Bâle. And when in Bâle, do like the Bâlois! Shopping, flea markets, swimming in the Rhine, orchestra outings, soccer games... the options are never-ending.

Are you travelling with children? Go see Zolli, a children's zoo that is open all year long. With 300 sunny days a year, the weather is sure to be nice during your visit! The Alsatian Petite Camargue natural reserve is another must-see with over 2,000 acres of flora and fauna.

As with all proper European cities, Saint-Louis offers churches and art: Notre-Dame-de-la-Paix, Saint-Louis or Saint-Charles churches, the contemporary art museum Espace Fernet Branca as well as the theatre-movie hall La Coupole. With your buy-back car rental in Saint-Louis, roam the Swiss stradas that meander around the mountains and admire the breathtaking scenery!

A word of advice: As with most touristic cities, it is preferable to visit popular sites on weekdays to avoid the weekend crowds.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Lörrach in Germany (18 km from the delivery centre)
  • Mulhouse Place de la réunion (32 km from the delivery centre)
  • Saint-Ursanne and Clos du Doubs in Switzerland (51 km from the delivery centre)
  • Thal National Park in Switzerland (62 km from the delivery centre)
  • Fribourg-en-Brisgau in Germany (70 km from the delivery centre)
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinationsFranceMulhouse, Bâle (St-Louis)
mulhouse-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Saint-Louis, Bâle, Mulhouse

Vous louez une voiture à Saint-Louis, en France? Avec la formule achat-rachat d'autos de Renault, vous n'avez pas à attendre le train ou le bus. Faites votre propre itinéraire! Ce centre de livraison et restitution français est si près de l'Allemagne et de la Suisse que vous ne pourrez vous empêcher d'aller y faire un tour! Willkommen!

Besoin d'inspiration?

Le centre de livraison est situé à seulement 4,2 km de la jolie ville suisse de Bâle. Et à Bâle, on fait comme les Bâlois! Shopping, marché aux puces, baignade sur le Rhin, sortie à l'orchestre, match de foot... le choix ne manque pas.

Vous êtes avec les enfants? Allez voir le « Zolli », un jardin zoologique ouvert toute l'année. Avec 300 jours d'ensoleillement par année, il fera certainement beau pendant votre visite! La Réserve naturelle de la Petite Camargue alsacienne est aussi à visiter avec ses 900 hectares de faune et de flore.

Comme toute bonne ville européenne, Saint-Louis a ses églises et son art : l'église Notre-Dame-de-la-Paix, l'église Saint-Louis ou l'église Saint-Charles, le musée d'art contemporain l'Espace Fernet Branca ainsi que le théâtre-cinéma La Coupole. Avec votre voiture de location en formule achat-rachat à Saint-Louis, promenez-vous dans les stradas suisses qui serpentent les flancs de montagnes et admirez des paysages à couper le souffle!

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Ville de Lörrach en Allemagne (à 18 km du centre de livraison)
  • Place de la réunion à Mulhouse (à 32 km du centre de livraison)
  • Saint-Ursanne et le clos du Doubs en Suisse (à 51 km du centre de livraison)
  • Parc naturel de Thal en Suisse (à 62 km du centre de livraison)
  • Ville de Fribourg-en-Brisgau en Allemagne (à 70 km du centre de livraison)
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!