The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceNice
nice-1920

FranceRenting cars in Nice

When we think of Nice, the Côte d'Azur comes to mind immediately. Can you see it already? That’s good, because your brand-new Renault is waiting at the delivery & return centre located at the airport. Your buy-back vehicle in Nice offers this benefit: it allows you to go where you want, when you want. Total freedom!

In need of inspiration?

In Nice, you will find all the classics: beaches, port and the promenade des Anglais. But it doesn’t stop there! Benefit from your rental vehicle to tour the Old City. The narrow streets and ancient districts offer a beautiful spectacle of various lights and colours on each street corner. Buy some food at the Saleya Court market and picnic on the Colline du Château for a magnificent view of the city.

Visit Floral Park. It is an oasis of flora and fauna rolled into one. A walk in the Mont-Boron Forest Park will allow you to stretch your legs while admiring the view. Are you vacationing at the end of February? The Nice Carnival is a must. More than 1,000 musicians, parades, giant marionettes… no matter the age, there is something for everyone to see!

Cimiez is waiting with its ruins, museum, gardens, cemetery and monastery. Enter the Russian Orthodox cathedral, a true gem! Grab a latté or pastry at Rossetti Place, a luxury for both your taste buds and your eyes. Do you Do you Do you Saint-Tropez? Just for the fun of singing it (and if you have time) drive down the coastal route to this very jet set town. Don’t forget to stop in Cannes! And visit Monaco, just 21 km from Nice.

A word of advice: As with most touristic cities, it is preferable to visit popular sites on weekdays to avoid the weekend crowds.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Promenade du Paillon
  • Negresco Hotel
  • Garibaldi Place
  • Nice Opera
  • Asian arts museum
  • Observatory
  • Notre-Dame Basilica
  • Castel-des-deux-Rois Park
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
nice-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Nice

Quand on pense à Nice, on s'imagine tout de suite la Côte d'Azur. Vous vous y voyez déjà? Ça tombe bien puisque votre Renault neuve vous y attend, au centre de livraison et restitution situé directement à l'aéroport. L'achat-rachat de votre auto à Nice a ceci de génial : elle vous permet de vous rendre là où vous voulez, quand vous voulez. La liberté, quoi!

Besoin d'inspiration?

À Nice, il y a les classiques : plages, port et promenade des Anglais. Mais ça ne s'arrête pas là! Profitez de votre voiture de location pour faire un tour à la Vieille Ville. Les ruelles étroites et les vieux quartiers vous offrent un spectacle de couleurs et de lumières différent chaque coin de rue. Faites votre marché sur le cours Saleya et pique-niquez à la colline du Château pour un panorama magnifique de la ville.

Allez au parc Floral. C'est une oasis où faune et flore ne font qu'un. Une promenade au parc forestier du Mont-Boron vous permettra de vous dégourdir les jambes tout en admirant la vue. Vous serez en vacances à la fin février? Impossible de passer à côté du Carnaval de Nice. Plus de 1 000 musiciens, des parades, des marionnettes gigantesques... petits et grands en auront plein la vue!

Cimiez vous attend avec ses ruines, son musée, ses jardins, son cimetière et son monastère. Entrez dans la cathédrale orthodoxe russe, un vrai joyau! Prenez un latté ou une gâterie à la place Rossetti, une douceur autant pour le palais que les yeux. Do you Do you Do you Saint-Tropez? Juste pour le plaisir de la chanter (et si vous avez du temps), roulez sur le bord de la côte jusqu'à cette ville très jet set. Faites aussi un arrêt à Cannes! Visitez Monaco, à seulement 21 km de Nice.

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Promenade du Paillon
  • Hôtel Negresco
  • Place Garibaldi
  • Opéra de Nice
  • Musée des Arts asiatiques
  • Observatoire
  • Basilique Notre-Dame
  • Parc Castel-des-deux-Rois
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!