Sorry, we're down for maintenance. We'll be back as soon as possible.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - TT Eurodrive Buy-back
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeRenault info & supportAuthorized countries & mileage

Authorized countries & mileage

When you participate in the new car TT Eurodrive buy-back program for your European travels, you have the right to drive as many kilometres as you want. You can also circulate freely, with no restrictions, in the following 32 countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus (Greek part only), Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France mainland, Germany, Greece mainland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Vatican.

Also authorized are the Balearic and Canary Islands (Spain), Corsica (France), Sardinia & Sicily (Italy), Madeira & the Azores (Portugal).

Insurance also covers the countries listed below. However, it is your responsibility to check with local authorities if you have the right to drive a TT-registered vehicle in these countries: 

Bosnia-Herzegovia, Gibraltar, Island, Liechtensetin, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway.

Important: Some rental insurance plans do not cover access to all countries. With our buy-back program, you can drive in total peace of mind with multi-risks, zero deductible insurance coverage.

Coming from, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!