The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinations
Destinations

Reserve your new vehicle in Europe

Renting a brand new buy-back vehicle is the ideal option for your European vacation: unlimited mileage, access to 40 countries, multi-risk insurance with no deductible... the advantages are numerous! Transform your European road trip into an unforgettable adventure!

Authorized countries: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lituania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Vatican. The Balearic & Canary Islands (Spain), Corsica (France), Sardinia & Sicily (Italy), Madeira & The Azores (Portugal) are also authorized.

Special informations for Great Britain: As soon as the Brexit will take place, any buy back customer who will enter the Great Britain with a buy back vehicle will have to pay an import tax of 10% of the full Renault constructor listing price of the car  (not the price of the buy back contract) regardless of the delivery and return stations. Renault Canada and Renault Eurodrive will not be held responsible and will in no case assume the 10% import duty related to buy back cars post Brexit.

Popular cities

There is a delivery and return centre in this city
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinations
Destinations

Réservez votre voiture neuve en Europe

La location d'une auto neuve en achat-rachat est l'option idéale pour vos vacances en Europe : kilométrage illimité, accès à 40 pays, assurance multirisque sans franchise... les avantages sont nombreux! Transformez votre road trip en Europe en une aventure inoubliable!

Pays autorisés : Allemagne, Andorre, Autriche, Belgique, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, France métropolitaine, Gibraltar, Grande-Bretagne, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macédoine, Malte, Monaco, Monténégro, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République Tchèque, Roumanie, San Marin, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Vatican. Sont également autorisées les îles Baléares & Canaries (Espagne), Corse (France), Sardaigne & Sicile (Italie), Madère & Les Açores (Portugal).

Particularités Grande-Bretagne : Dès que le Brexit sera effectif, tout client en achat-rachat qui voudra entrer avec son véhicule achat-rachat en Grande-Bretagne devra payer une taxe d’importation de 10% du prix du tarif de vente de la voiture du constructeur Renault et non du prix de son contrat achat-rachat. Peu importe les lieux de prise et remise des voitures, Renault Canada et Renault Eurodrive se dégagent de toute responsabilité et n’assumeront en aucun cas les droits d’importation de 10% reliés à une voiture achat rachat, une fois le Brexit prononcé.

Villes populaires

Il y a un centre de livraison et restitution dans cette ville
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!