The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceBrest
brest-1920

FranceRenting cars in Brest

Your delivery and return centre is located right in the Brest Guipavas airport so your buy-back car rental will be useful from the beginning to the end of your trip! What are you waiting to visit?

In need of inspiration?

With your rental vehicle, travel around Brest east to west, north and south stopping wherever you feel like it. Stop to see the Conservatoire botanique national de Brest, a notable botanical garden (9 km from the delivery centre), the Musée national de la Marine (12 km from the delivery centre) or the Oceanopolis aquarium and discovery park with the kids (10 km from the delivery centre). The Moulin Blanc Beach is nearby, take the opportunity to go swimming or wander along the sandy shore. Sail on the French schooner, La Recouvrance, a tall ship replica reminiscent of those used for long expeditions in days of old.

Just 6 km away, the naval base is a place in Brest you could visit with your rental car. You would like to drive the coastal route? There is a lighthouse route more than 120 km long that will keep you busy for most of the day. If you have time, take the ferry to Ouessant, the last island before the American continent. The landscapes are breathtaking and otherworldly.

Is it raining? No need to wander around waiting for the sun to shine: Panic-Room and Mystery o'clock (10 km from the delivery centre) are fun activities where puzzle problem solving will make your head spin. Then get back on the road and head to the next destination!

A word of advice: As with most touristic cities, it is preferable to visit popular sites on weekdays to avoid the weekend crowds.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Cours Dajot
  • Square Mathon
  • Motte-Tanguy Tower
  • Penfeld Park
  • Brest Castle
  • Marina
  • Brest History Museum (Musée de l'histoire de la ville de Brest)
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinationsFranceBrest
brest-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Brest

Votre centre de livraison et restitution est directement à l'Aéroport de Brest Guipavas. Votre auto de location en achat-rachat est donc utile du début jusqu'à la fin! Qu'attendez-vous pour aller visiter?

Besoin d'inspiration?

Avec votre voiture de location, parcourez Brest d'est en ouest ou du nord au sud et arrêtez-vous là où bon vous semble. Arrêtez voir le jardin du Conservatoire botanique national (à 9 km du centre de livraison), le Musée national de la Marine (à 12 km du centre de livraison) ou l'aquarium et parc de découvertes Océanopolis (à 10 km du centre de livraison) avec les enfants. La plage du Moulin Blanc est tout près. Profitez-en pour aller y nager ou marcher. Naviguez sur la goélette La Recouvrance, un voilier de l'époque des longues expéditions.

À 6 km de là, la base navale est un autre endroit où vous rendre avec votre voiture de location à Brest. Vous aimez faire de la route sur le bord de la côte? Il existe une route des phares de plus de 120 km qui vous occupera pour une bonne partie de la journée. Si vous avez du temps, prenez le traversier jusqu'à Ouessant, la dernière île avant l'Amérique. Ses paysages sortent tout droit d'un autre monde.

Il pleut? Pas besoin d'errer en attendant le beau temps : Panic-Room et Mystery o'clock (à 10 km du centre de livraison) sont des activités ludiques où la résolution d'énigmes va faire travailler vos méninges. Reprenez ensuite la route vers votre prochaine destination!

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Cours Dajot
  • Square Mathon
  • Tour de la Motte-Tanguy
  • Parc de la Penfeld
  • Le château de Brest
  • La marina
  • Musée de l'histoire de la ville de Brest
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!