The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceCalais
calais-1920

FranceRenting cars in Calais

Welcome to northern France! Your buy-back car rental in Calais will help you avoid itinerary restrictions and public transportation timetables. You are free! Your delivery and return centre is near the Calais tourism office. Stop by to grab a few brochures and get behind the wheel to start your vacation! Where will you start?

In need of inspiration?

Your buy-back car rental in Calais will take you off the beaten path. After having seen the more touristy places like the beach, the theatre, the Bourgeois de Calais, the war museum, the bunkers and Cap Blanc-Nez, head off into the unknown. Caps natural park and Marais d'Opale is 35 km from your delivery centre. The detour is well worth it.

About 15 km from Calais is the Platier d'Oye national natural reserve where you can see various species of birds. If you enjoy driving through the countryside, Calais is surrounded by little villages among cultivated fields and livestock farms.

Belgium, England, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and even Germany are all closer than you think thanks to your long-term rental vehicle. Drive as much as you want, there's no limit! Hop across borders and explore at your own pace.

A word of advice: As with most touristic cities, it is preferable to visit popular sites on weekdays to avoid the weekend crowds.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • St. Omer (40 km from the delivery centre)
  • Boulogne-sur-Mer (42 km from the delivery centre)
  • La Panne in Belgium (63 km from the delivery centre)
  • Hastings in England (138 km from the delivery centre)
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinationsFranceCalais
calais-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Calais

Bienvenue dans le nord de la France! La location de voitures en achat-rachat à Calais vous évite les restrictions d'itinéraires et d'horaires du transport en commun. Vous êtes libre! Votre centre de livraison et restitution est tout près de l'Office du tourisme de Calais. Allez chercher quelques brochures et prenez le volant vers vos vacances! Par quoi commencerez-vous?

Besoin d'inspiration?

Votre voiture de location en formule achat-rachat à Calais vous amène hors des sentiers battus. Après avoir vu les attraits touristiques tels que la plage, le théâtre, les Bourgeois de Calais, le musée de la guerre, les bunkers et le Cap Blanc-Nez, attaquez-vous à l'inconnu. Le parc naturel des Caps et Marais d'Opale est à 35 km de votre centre de livraison. Le détour en vaut la peine.

À une quinzaine de kilomètres de Calais se trouve la réserve naturelle nationale du Platier d'Oye où vous pouvez voir plusieurs espèces d'oiseaux. Si vous aimez faire de la route en campagne, Calais est entourée de petits villages entrecoupés de champs cultivés et de fermes d'élevage.

La Belgique, l'Angleterre, le Luxembourg, les Pays-Bas et même l'Allemagne sont plus près que vous le pensez grâce à votre voiture de location longue durée. Roulez autant que vous le voulez, il n'y a pas de limite! Passez les frontières et explorez à votre rythme.

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Saint-Omer (à 40 km du centre de livraison)
  • Boulogne-sur-Mer (à 42 km du centre de livraison)
  • La Panne en Belgique (à 63 km du centre de livraison)
  • Hastings en Angleterre (à 138 km du centre de livraison)
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!