The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceLyon
lyon-1920

FranceRenting cars in Lyon

So you've chosen to discover the ancient capital of the Gauls and the surrounding region? You chose well! With our vehicle buy-back formula in Lyon, you can move around as much as you want because mileage is unlimited! Your delivery and return centre is located only 4 km from the Lyon Saint-Exupéry airport, allowing you to start your visit as soon as you arrive.

In need of inspiration?

You have chosen a rental vehicle with the buy-back option for your trip to Lyon? You will have no shortage of places to visit! In Lyon alone there are 22 museums celebrating art, culture and local traditions. You could take a cruise on the Saône, walk along the shores of the Rhône or take a little break in one of the parks: Tête d'Or, Hauteurs, Gerland or Cerisaie. If you are in Lyon at the beginning of December, don't miss the Festival of Lights. The lighted artwork will be sure to please the entire family.

Those who love performances and modern theatre will be won over by the Lyon Opera, a jewel to be visited about 30 km from your delivery and return centre. If you love golf, you must know there are 10 courses less than 40 km from Lyon. Do you have some extra time and enjoy driving? Switzerland is only 100 km from the city. Why not drop in and say bonjour?

Buy-back car rental in Lyon allows you to visit one vineyard after another on the Wine Route. Do what you like to do. In the evening, Lyon comes alive! Nightclubs, disco bars, theatrical cafés, music bars, wine, beer & cocktail bars, piano bars, Latin bars. No matter your style, there is something for you in Lyon. And for the shopoholics, there is amazing assortment of choices: local artists, boutiques in Old Lyon, La Part-Dieu, the Galeries Lafayette shopping centre, silk shops, antique shops, souvenir shops, wine cellars, and much more.

A word of advice: As with most touristic cities, it is preferable to visit popular sites on weekdays to avoid the weekend crowds.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Croix-Rousse
  • Traboules
  • Place des Terreaux
  • Place des Jacobins
  • Halles de Lyon Paul Bocuse
  • Lyon Cathedral
  • Saint-Jean Street
  • Frescoes
  • Notre-Dame-de-Fouvière Basilica
  • Roman ruins
  • Place Bellecour
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
lyon-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Lyon

Vous avez choisi de découvrir l’ancienne capitale des Gaules et ses environs? Vous avez fait le bon choix! Avec la formule achat-rachat de voitures à Lyon, vous pouvez vous déplacer autant que vous le souhaitez, car le kilométrage est illimité. Votre centre de livraison et restitution n'est qu'à 4 km de l'aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry, ce qui vous permet de commencer à visiter dès votre arrivée.

Besoin d'inspiration?

Vous avez opté pour la location d'autos en achat-rachat à Lyon? Les lieux à visiter ne manquent pas! Seulement à Lyon, il y a 22 musées d'art, de culture et de tradition locale. Vous pouvez faire une croisière sur la Saône, une balade sur les berges du Rhône ou prendre une pause au Parc de la Tête d'Or, des Hauteurs, de Gerland ou de la Cerisaie… Si vous êtes à Lyon au début décembre, participez à la fête des Lumières. Les œuvres lumineuses plairont à toute la famille.

Les adeptes du monde des spectacles et de l'architecture théâtrale contemporaine seront conquis par L'Opéra de Lyon, un bijou à visiter à une trentaine de kilomètres du centre de livraison et restitution. Si vous êtes amateur de golf, sachez qu'il y a 10 terrains à moins de 40 km de Lyon. Vous avez du temps et aimez faire de la route? La Suisse est à une centaine de kilomètres de la ville. Pourquoi ne pas aller dire bonjour?

La location de voitures en achat-rachat à Lyon vous permet de vous promener d'un vignoble à l'autre sur la route des vins. Allez-y selon vos goûts. En soirée, Lyon s'éveille! Clubs, discothèques, cafés-théâtres, bars-concerts, bars à vins, bières et cocktails, pianos-bars, bars latinos... quel que soit votre style, vous le retrouverez à Lyon. Quant aux mordus de shopping, ils ont l'embarras du choix : artisans d'art, commerces du Vieux-Lyon, le grand magasin La Part-Dieu, les Galeries Lafayette, soieries, antiquités, boutiques de souvenirs, cavistes, etc.

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Croix-Rousse
  • Traboules
  • Place des Terreaux
  • Place des Jacobins
  • Halles de Lyon Paul Bocuse
  • Cathédrale Saint-Jean
  • Rue Saint-Jean
  • Les fresques murales
  • Basilique Notre-Dame-de-Fouvière
  • Les ruines romaines
  • Place Bellecour
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!