The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceMarseille
marseille-1920

FranceRenting cars in Marseille

Ah, Marseille! What a great city... it is truly tarpin dégaine! Prepare your ears for a sing-song, exotic French accent with colourful expressions galore! Escape the ordinary and order Pastaga in a little oceanfront bistro. After all, you can go wherever you want in Marseille with your rental buy-back vehicle! Your Renault Eurodrive rental centre is just 900 metres from the Marseille-Provence airport.

In need of inspiration?

Thanks to our long-term car rental in Marseille, you can discover this charming town from another angle. Begin or end your trip with a visit to the Notre-Dame-de-la-Garde Basilica (27 km from the delivery centre), the Old Port of Marseille (25 km from the delivery centre) or Longchamp Palace (26 km from the delivery centre).

Do you feel like shopping? The Village Docks (Joliette) offer many choices: fashion, hair, health & beauty, decor, jewelry, leather goods, etc. After shopping, it's time to get outside! Head 15 km to the south towards Marseille's beaches that will welcome you for a good dose of Vitamin D. Don't feel like swimming? Borély Park is a great place to relax and have a picnic, just 7 km from the Docks. About 15 km from the downtown area, you can go hiking in the Parc national des Calanques: mountains, cliffs, archipelagos and turquoise waters will leave you speechless.

Enjoy the liberty of your rental car in Marseille and roam the lovely little neighborhoods offering fishing-village charm. Don't forget to stop at the St Victor Abbey (26 km from the delivery centre), Pharo Palace (1 km from the abbey) and Auffes Valley (1.7 km from the palace). Are you a soccer fan? The Velodrome stadium is the perfect rendez-vous point for sports enthusiasts. Drive along the coast on the Corniche Président John Fitzgerald. Enjoy a stop to admire the unique architecture. With your minnows (children, in Marseillais slang!), be sure to try the electric bike experience or even a Segway!

A word of advice: As with most touristic cities, it is preferable to visit popular sites on weekdays to avoid the weekend crowds.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Fort St-Jean
  • Sainte-Marie-Majeure Cathedral
  • Château d'If
  • Mediterranean museum of archaeology
  • Marseille museum of history
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinationsFranceMarseille
marseille-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Marseille

Ha! Marseille! Cette ville est tarpin dégaine! Préparez vos oreilles à un français exotique et chantant, car les expressions colorées ne manquent pas! Ne soyez pas fada et commandez un Pastaga dans un petit bistro sur le bord de la mer. Après tout, vous allez là où vous voulez à Marseille avec votre voiture de location en achat-rachat! Votre centre de location Renault Eurodrive est à 900 mètres de l'aéroport Marseille-Provence.

Besoin d'inspiration?

Grâce à la location d'autos longue durée à Marseille, découvrez cette charmante ville sous un autre angle. Commencez ou terminez votre voyage par la visite de la basilique Notre-Dame-de-la-Garde (à 27 km du centre de livraison), le Vieux-Port de Marseille (à 25 km du centre de livraison) ou le Palais Longchamp (à 26 km du centre de livraison).

Envie de shopping? Les docks Village (de la Joliette) vous offrent du choix : mode, coiffure, santé-beauté, déco, bijoux, maroquinerie... Après le magasinage, c'est le temps d'aller jouer dehors! Faites une quinzaine de kilomètres vers le sud, direction les plages de Marseille qui vous accueillent pour une bonne dose de vitamine D. Pas envie de baignade? Le parc Borély est idéal pour relaxer et pique-niquer à seulement 7 km des Docks. À 15 km du centre-ville, allez faire une randonnée au parc national des Calanques : massifs, falaises, archipels et eaux turquoise vous laisseront sans voix.

Profitez de la liberté avec votre voiture de location à Marseille et parcourez les petits quartiers charmants aux allures de villages de pêcheurs. N'oubliez pas de passer voir l'abbaye Saint Victor (à 26 km du centre de livraison), le palais du Pharo (à 1 km de l'abbaye) et le vallon des Auffes (à 1,7 km du palais). Adepte de foot? Le stade Vélodrome est le rendez-vous des amateurs sportifs. Allez-y en longeant la côte sur la Corniche Président John Fitzgerald. Profitez d'un temps d'arrêt pour admirer l'architecture unique de l'endroit. Avec vos minots (les enfants, en bon marseillais!), faites l'expérience du vélo électrique ou même du Segway!

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Fort St-Jean
  • Cathédrale Sainte-Marie-Majeure
  • Château d'If
  • Musée d'archéologie méditerranéenne
  • Musée d'histoire de Marseille
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!