The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceMontpellier
montpellier-1920

FranceRenting cars in Montpellier

What to do and what to see? Buy-back vehicles in Montpellier offer absolutely everything that you want, when you want it! The delivery and return centre is located directly at the Montpellier-Méditerranée airport. Whether you are starting or ending your vacation in Montpellier, it's a great location for all your travels!

In need of inspiration?

The Montpellier airport is near the sea. Park on St. Maurice Avenue or in the neighboring streets and head to the Petit or Grand Travers beaches at Grande Motte, Palavas les Flots, l'Espiguette... there are so many! Swimming, kite surfing, sailing, stand-up paddling or just a cocktail - there's no end to the choices. It's not a good day for swimming? The Rhône Canal in Sète extends many kilometres, between the Ingril Pond and the old Soussuire Canal. You will literally walk between the waters!

For a cultural escapade, the historic city centre and medieval streets is a must: Visit St. Peter's Cathedral and the Jardin des plantes (9 km from the airport), the Fabre and Languedocien Museums, La Panacée art centre (2 steps from the museums), Place de la Comédie, Porte d'Aix and the Peyrou walkway.

Would you like an oceanside restaurant and maybe go clubbing? L'Effet Mer is a private beach where tapas, cocktails, beach beds and a DJ will end your day in style (12.5 km from the airport). You won't want it to end! Other night clubs around Montpellier are waiting: Tralala, Rockstore, Zoo and Antirouille, to name but a few.

A word of advice: As with most touristic cities, it is preferable to visit popular sites on weekdays to avoid the weekend crowds.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Château de Flaugergues
  • Esplanade de l'Europe
  • Antigone District
  • Pavillon Populaire
  • Opera
  • Domaine d'O
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinationsFranceMontpellier
montpellier-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Montpellier

Quoi faire et quoi voir? L'achat-rachat d'autos à Montpellier vous permet de faire absolument tout ce que vous voulez et à l'heure que vous voulez! Le centre de livraison et restitution se situe directement à l'aéroport Montpellier-Méditerranée. Que vous commenciez ou terminiez vos vacances à Montpellier, c'est pratique pour vos déplacements!

Besoin d'inspiration?

L'aéroport de Montpellier est tout près de la mer. Stationnez-vous sur l'avenue Saint-Maurice ou dans les rues avoisinantes et rendez-vous à la plage du Petit ou du Grand Travers, à la Grande Motte, à Palavas les Flots, à l'Espiguette... il y en a plusieurs! Baignade, kitesurf, voile, planche à rame (stand-up paddle) ou apéro, le choix ne manque pas. La journée n'est pas propice à la baignade? Le canal du Rhône à Sète s'étend sur des kilomètres, entre l'étang d'Ingril et l'ancien Canal de Soussuire. Vous marchez littéralement entre deux eaux!

Pour une escapade culturelle, le centre historique et ses rues médiévales est un incontournable : visitez la cathédrale Saint-Pierre et le Jardin des plantes (à 9 km de l'aéroport), les musées Fabre et Languedocien, le centre d'art La Panacée (à 2 pas des musées), la place de la Comédie, l'Arc de Triomphe et la promenade du Peyrou.

Envie d'un resto au bord de l'eau et peut-être même de clubber? L'Effet Mer est une plage privée où tapas, cocktails, lits sur la plage et DJ compléteront votre journée en beauté (à 12,5 km de l'aéroport). Vous ne voudrez pas que ça se termine! D'autres boîtes de nuit montpelliéraines vous accueillent : le Tralala, le Rockstore, le Zoo et l'Antirouille, pour ne nommer que ceux-là.

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Château de Flaugergues
  • Esplanade de l'Europe
  • Quartier d’Antigone
  • Pavillon Populaire
  • L'Opéra
  • Domaine d'O
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!