The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceNantes
nantes-1920

FranceRenting cars in Nantes

Your buy-back delivery vehicle in Nantes is done in the blink of an eye because the airport is nearby. Start by visiting the colourful village of Trentemoult on the shores of the Loire. Continue your journey as the moment leads and inspires you: the prestigious Passage Pommeraye, the castle of the Breton dukesPlace Royale and Machines de L'île with the children.

In need of inspiration?

Renting a buy-back vehicle in Nantes allows you to travel without constraints. Visit the Cathedral of St Peter and Paul, roam the fine arts museum and the Jardin des Plantes, take a break in Procé or Beaujoire parks and as a family visit the Maillé Brézé naval museum.

Take a trip to Versailles Island, not far from the city centre. If you like architecture, the Cours Cambronne and Graslin Opera will be sure to please you. Make a stop at Lieu Unique to catch concerts, exhibitions and other events.

A must-see is located 81 km from Nantes: Puy du Fou. Young and old alike will plunge into another era thanks to the decor and scenery reminiscent of the past. Enter a land of knights, vikings and musketeers!

A word of advice: As with most touristic cities, it is preferable to visit popular sites on weekdays to avoid the weekend crowds.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Navire Belem
  • Château de Goulaine
  • Basilique Saint-Nicolas
  • Café Théâtre Company
  • Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Port Church
  • Jules-Vernes Museum
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinationsFranceNantes
nantes-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Nantes

L'achat-rachat de votre auto à Nantes se fait en un tour de main puisque l'aéroport est tout près. Commencez par aller voir le village coloré de Trentemoult sur le bord de la Loire. Continuez votre itinéraire selon vos goûts et aspirations du moment : le prestigieux Passage Pommeraye, le château des ducs de Bretagne, la place Royale et les Machines de L'île avec les enfants.

Besoin d'inspiration?

La location en achat-rachat de votre auto à Nantes vous permet de vous promener sans contrainte. Passez voir la cathédrale de Saint-Pierre et Saint-Paul, bifurquez par le musée des Beaux-Arts et le jardin des Plantes, faites une pause détente aux parcs de Procé ou de la Beaujoire et visitez le navire-musée le Maillé Brézé en famille.

Rendez-vous à l'île de Versailles, pas trop loin du centre-ville. Il s'agit d'une île artificielle construite lors du creusement du canal de Nantes. Si vous aimez l'architecture, le Cours Cambronne et l'opéra Graslin vous feront plaisir. Arrêtez au Lieu Unique pour voir concerts, expositions et autres événements.

Un incontournable se situe à 81 km de Nantes : le Puy du Fou. Petits et grands seront plongés dans une autre époque grâce à des décors et mises en scène dignes du passé. Laissez place aux chevaliers, vikings et mousquetaires!

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Navire Belem
  • Château de Goulaine
  • Basilique Saint-Nicolas
  • Compagnie du Café Théâtre
  • Église Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Port
  • Musée Jules-Vernes
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!