The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceStrasbourg
strasbourg-1920

FranceRenting cars in Strasbourg

Once you arrive at the Strasbourg airport, you are only 10 km from your Renault rental centre. The delivery centre is less than 20 km from Germany, which you can visit with your Renault rental vehicle. Your vacation knows no boundaries with our buy-back rental car in Strasbourg!

In need of inspiration?

The nooks and crannies of Strasbourg and the surrounding region will hold no secrets for you. From Louise Weiss Square, Petite France, St. Paul’s Church and the historic Hospices de Strasbourg, you will be busy for several hours.

Do you like museums? This French city has many options: Notre-Dame Museum, archeological museum, fine arts museum, decorative arts museum, history museum, Alsatian museum, modern and contemporary art museum and a zoological museum.

If you want to get out of the city, take the road leading to the Citadelle de Bitche. Located 88 km from the delivery centre, you will meander along roads in the Vosges du Nord regional natural park and you will discover scenery to take your breath away. To the south, beautiful villages and towns await: Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines, Châtenois and Offenbourg in Germany… prepare to be amazed.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Neustadt
  • Botanical garden
  • Planetarium
  • European District
  • Kehl panoramic tower
  • Place Kleber & Christmas markets
  • De l'Orangerie Park
  • Strasbourg canals
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinationsFranceStrasbourg
strasbourg-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Strasbourg

Une fois à l'aéroport de Strasbourg, vous n'êtes plus qu'à 10 km de votre voiture de location Renault. Le centre de livraison est à moins de 20 km de l'Allemagne, où vous pouvez vous rendre avec votre véhicule neuf. Vos vacances n'ont pas de frontière avec la formule achat-rachat d'autos à Strasbourg!

Besoin d'inspiration?

Les recoins de Strasbourg et ses environs n'auront plus de secret pour vous. Le Square Louise Weiss, la Petite France, l'église Saint-Paul et la cave historique des Hospices de Strasbourg vous occuperont pendant plusieurs heures.

Adepte de musées? Cette ville française a du choix : musée de l'œuvre Notre-Dame, musée archéologique, musée des Beaux-arts, musée des arts décoratifs, musée historique, musée alsacien, musée d'art Moderne et Contemporain et musée zoologique.

Si vous avez le goût de sortir de la ville, prenez la route vers la Citadelle de Bitche. Situé à 88 km du centre de livraison, vous sillonnerez les routes du parc naturel régional des Vosges du Nord et vous découvrirez des paysages à couper le souffle. Plus au sud, de jolis villages et villes vous attendent : Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines, Châtenois, Offenbourg en Allemagne... faites-vous surprendre.

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Neustadt
  • Jardin Botanique
  • Planétarium
  • Quartier européen
  • Tour panoramique de Kehl
  • Place Kleber et marchés de Noël
  • Parc de l'Orangerie
  • Canaux de Strasbourg
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!