The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationPortugalPorto
porto-1920

PortugalRenting cars in Porto

Behind the wheel of your brand-new vehicle in Porto, it's easy to go where you want with Renault's buy-back formula. Located 6 km from Sà Carneiro Airport, you delivery & return centre is practically an itinerary destination!

In need of inspiration?

After a long flight, you will want to stretch your legs on the Foz do Douro waterfront walkway leading to the Felgueiras Lighthouse. Be careful in bad weather, the sea may be raging! About 7 km east is the Porto Cathedral with its monestery, an impregnable 12th century fort built in Baroque and Gothic styles of architecture. The nearby Torre dos Clérigos is the highest belfry in the country. Climb the 240 steps for a beautiful reward: an incredible view of the city.

At the heart of Porto's historic city centre is where you will find one of the most beautiful bookstores in the world: Lello & Irmão book shop. Did you know it was here that J.K. Rowling, the author of Harry Potter got her inspiration? La Casa da Música may also interest you. The accoustics are fabulous. Take the time to listen to the Orquestra Nacional do Porto, the Orquestra Barroca or the Remix Ensemble.

The Neo-Classical impressionist monument Palácio da Bolsa (Stock Exchange Palace) has no reason to envy the New York Stock Exchange. Cross the Dom Luís I Bridge near the cathedral. This modern bridge blends well with its antique surroundings! With your buy-back rental car, the Douro Valley is an attraction to add to your list. Meander the river side to various lookouts all offering incredible views.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Museu do Vinho do Porto
  • Igreja de Santa Clare & Igreja dos Grilos
  • Praca da Liberdade
  • Praia do Ourigo
  • Castelo do Queijo
  • Arte Sacra Museum
  • Serra de Estrela Mountains
  • Daily covered market in the Baixa district (2 stories)
  • Leça de Balio
  • Parque natural do Litoral Norte
  • Jardim do Calem
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinationsPortugalPorto
porto-1920

PortugalLocation de voitures à Porto

Au volant de votre voiture neuve à Porto, c'est facile d'aller là où bon vous semble avec la formule achat-rachat de Renault. À 6 km de l'aéroport Sà Carneiro, votre centre de livraison et restitution fait pratiquement partie de votre itinéraire!

Besoin d'inspiration?

Après plusieurs heures de vol, allez vous dégourdir sur la promenade à Foz do Douro ou jusqu'au phare de Felgueiras. Attention si le temps est mauvais, la mer se déchaîne! À 7 km vers l'est se trouve la cathédrale de Porto avec son cloître, forteresse incontournable du 12e siècle aux styles baroque et gothique. La tour des Clercs (Torre dos Clérigos), tout près, est le plus haut clocher du pays. Montez ses quelque 240 marches pour une belle récompense : une vue imprenable sur la ville.

En plein centre historique de Porto, l'une des plus belles librairies du monde se dresse : la librairie Lello & Irmão. Saviez-vous qu'elle a inspiré J.K. Rowling, l'auteure d'Harry Potter? La Casa da Música pourrait aussi vous intéresser. L'acoustique y est fabuleuse. Profitez-en pour entendre l'Orquestra Nacional do Porto, l'Orquestra Barroca ou le Remix Ensemble.

L'impressionnant monument néo-classique Palácio da Bolsa (palais de la bourse) n'a rien à envier à la Bourse de New York. Passez sur le pont Louis Ier (Dom Luís I), tout près de la cathédrale. Ce pont moderne se fond bien dans le paysage antique! Avec votre auto louée en achat-rachat, la vallée du Douro est un attrait à ajouter à votre liste. Longez ce fleuve aux multiples points de vue et belvédères exceptionnels.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Museu do Vinho do Porto
  • Igreja de Santa Clare et Igreja dos Grilos
  • Praca da Liberdade
  • Praia do Ourigo
  • Castelo do Queijo
  • Museu de Arte Sacra
  • Montagnes de Serra de Estrela
  • Marché quotidien couvert du quartier de Baixa (2 étages)
  • Leça de Balio
  • Parque natural do Litoral Norte
  • Jardin de Calem
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!