The booking engine is currently under maintenance. Please try again later.
Renault new rental car specialists' website - Renault Eurodrive Buy-back
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
HomeDestinationFranceBordeaux
bordeaux-1920

FranceRenting cars in Bordeaux

Your Renault Eurodrive delivery & return centre is only 3 km from the airport, leaving you the time to enjoy your first or last moments with your Bordeaux rental car. Why not take the wine route with your vehicle? Be the master of your own itinerary!

In need of inspiration?

Visit the Bordeaux region with your brand-new vehicle and take full advantage of the buy-back formula in Bordeaux. If you enjoy discovering wines, Bordeaux offers 6 popular routes. The Cité du Vin might interest you: This building combines impressive architecture, green spaces, wine tastings and visual arts. It is 19 km from the delivery centre.

If you are a history and technology buff, be sure to try the Imayana Experience (12 km from the delivery centre) and discover XVIII century Bordeaux thanks to Augmented Reality (AR)! The kids will love it, too! This tool superimposes elements of the past with your daily life. See monuments that no longer exist and heroes from another era come back to life. A great interactive experience!

For more classical visits, there is the Place de la Bourse (Place Royale), located in the city centre. Young and old alike will love the Miroir d'Eau (Water Mirror), a relaxing place that should not be overlooked by tourists or local Bordelais. To get the full picture, walk to the Grand Théâtre that is more than 300 years old. It is one of the world's most beautiful performance halls.

Still downtown, be sure to visit the Cailhau Door that dates back to 1494. 35 metres high, it is a true medieval jewel! The panorama will please the entire family. Stretch your legs in the St. Pierre District with its picturesque alleys. The Grosse Cloche is a monument that you must visit. Thanks to buy-back car rental in Bordeaux, you can go where you want whenever you want.

A word of advice: As with most touristic cities, it is preferable to visit popular sites on weekdays to avoid the weekend crowds.

Here are a few other nearby places that may interest you:

  • Place de la Victoire
  • Place des Quinconces
  • Place du Parlement
  • Place du Palais Station
  • Basilica of St. Michael
  • St Andrew's Cathedral
  • Pey-Berland Tower
  • Quai Bacalan
Coming from www.voyagesendirect.com, you are now on Renault Canada, your site for car rental and buy-back. There is a perfect car for your trip... you will find the right one in a few clicks!

Le moteur de réservation est présentement en maintenance. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Les spécialistes de la location de voitures neuves Renault : Achat-rachat Renault Eurodrive
Renault EurodriveGroupe Renault
Groupe Renault - Renault Canada
AccueilDestinationsFranceBordeaux
bordeaux-1920

FranceLocation de voitures à Bordeaux

Votre centre de livraison et de restitution Renault Eurodrive n'est qu'à 3 kilomètres de l'aéroport, ce qui vous laisse le temps de profiter des premiers ou des derniers moments de votre auto louée à Bordeaux. Pourquoi ne pas prendre la route des vins avec votre voiture? Dessinez votre propre itinéraire!

Besoin d'inspiration?

Visitez la région bordelaise à bord de votre véhicule neuf et profitez de tous les avantages de la formule achat-rachat d'autos à Bordeaux. Si vous aimez partir à la découverte des vins, Bordeaux offre 6 parcours populaires. La Cité du Vin pourrait aussi vous intéresser : ce bâtiment combine architecture impressionnante, espaces végétalisés, dégustations de vins et arts visuels. Il est à 19 km du centre de livraison.

Si vous êtes mordu d'histoire et de technologie, faites l'expérience Imayana (à 12 km du centre de livraison) et découvrez le Bordeaux du XVIIIe siècle grâce à la réalité augmentée! Les enfants adoreront eux aussi! Cet outil superpose des éléments du passé à votre environnement. Vous voyez des monuments qui n'existent plus et des héros d'une autre époque revivent et vous parlent. Très interactif!

Pour des visites plus classiques, il y a la place de la Bourse, au coeur de la ville. Petits et grands aimeront le Miroir d'Eau, un lieu de détente incontournable pour les Bordelais et les touristes de passage. Pour en avoir plein la vue, marchez jusqu'au Grand Théâtre vieux de plus de 3 siècles. C'est l'une des salles de spectacles les plus belles au monde.

Toujours au centre-ville, allez voir la porte Cailhau qui date de 1494. Haute de 35 mètres, c'est un vrai joyau médiéval! Le panorama plaira à toute la famille. Dégourdissez-vous les jambes dans le quartier St-Pierre aux ruelles pittoresques. La Grosse Cloche est un monument que vous pouvez aussi visiter. Grâce à la location de voitures en achat-achat à Bordeaux, vous allez là où vous voulez, à votre guise.

Un conseil : Comme pour toute ville touristique, il est préférable de visiter les lieux plus populaires pendant la semaine pour éviter les foules.

Voici d'autres endroits à proximité qui pourraient vous intéresser :

  • Place de la Victoire
  • Place des Quinconces
  • Place du Parlement
  • Place du Palais
  • Basilique St-Michel
  • Cathédrale St-André
  • Tour Pey-Berland
  • Quai Bacalan
En provenance de www.voyagesendirect.com, vous voilà maintenant sur Renault Canada, votre site d’achat-rachat de voiture. Il y a une voiture parfaite pour votre voyage… vous trouverez la bonne en quelques clics!